Learn monogame

Hi, I’m new and I want to know if exists a better way to learn monogame?

P.S. I’m sorry if I express-ed myself badly, but I’m still learning English

By “better way” what do you mean?

Also, there are plenty ways you can learn MonoGame, you can start by reading the tutorials in the documentation, or watch XNA Video Tutorials, is the same thought.

P.S: Learning english too.

Hi

Better than what?
Look for xna tutorials on google it is the same matter of things, you should find one thats fits your needs (riemers for ex)

Unfortunately, you have asked a very prescient question that the game development community has yet to provide a cognizant answer for.

Despite the many tools available and some of the excellent tutorials and documents that go along with these tools, game development is still pretty much a Black Art.

It remains so, much as CICS or communications programming did in the age of the mainframe era (of which I came out of) so that only a small group of professional developers could command very high salaries.

This aspiration is not really the same for game development but the end result is the same; only a small, select group in this aspect of the IT industry manage to get to the top of the ladder and are able to produce games that command a good revenue stream. Whether this is intentional or not is not known but may be more of a result of the inherent difficulties in learning to develop a game programmatically and well than anything else, along with the length of time it takes to develop a really high quality game

It has taken me years of research, time, and effort just for me to be able to develop the project I am currently working on and produce the technical articles that I offer on this forum for people who are interested in the type of game development I am pursuing (military simulation/war-game). And a lot of this effort has been allayed by my professional responsibilities when I was working in the corporate environments.