Shader Effect fx file gives me an error on compiling

Hey guys !

Im totally new to monogame. My first game im working on should be an neon shooter. So i decided to use some neon shaders or bloom effects. I Put them into the content pipeline and then i click on build. But usually everything works fine except this time. It gives me the following error :

E:/Programming/Xamarin/Xamarin/TestGame/TestGame/Content/Shaders/BloomCombine.fx E:/Programming/Xamarin/Xamarin/TestGame/TestGame/Content/Shaders/BloomCombine.fx: E:\Programming\Xamarin\Xamarin\TestGame\TestGame\Content\Shaders\BloomCombine.fx(49,68) : Unexpected token 'f' found. Expected CloseParenthesis E:\Programming\Xamarin\Xamarin\TestGame\TestGame\Content\Shaders\BloomCombine.fx(49,68) : Unexpected token 'f' found. Expected CloseBracket E:\Programming\Xamarin\Xamarin\TestGame\TestGame\Content\Shaders\BloomCombine.fx(49,68) : Unexpected token 'f' found. Expected CloseBracket

I really have no idea what that means and how to solve this any ideas ? Heres the BloomCombine.fx file :

//----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------//
//----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------//

// Pixel shader combines the bloom image with the original
// scene, using tweakable intensity levels and saturation.
// This is the final step in applying a bloom postprocess.

sampler BloomSampler : register(s0);
sampler BaseSampler : register(s1);

float BloomIntensity;
float BaseIntensity;

float BloomSaturation;
float BaseSaturation;

// Helper for modifying the saturation of a color.
 float4 AdjustSaturation(float4 color, float saturation)
 {
// The constants 0.3, 0.59, and 0.11 are chosen because the
// human eye is more sensitive to green light, and less to blue.
float grey = dot(color, float3(0.3, 0.59, 0.11));

return lerp(grey, color, saturation);
}

float4 PixelShaderFunction(float2 texCoord : TEXCOORD0) : COLOR0
{