Vertex/Pixelshader

I am new to shader programming and I am trying to get my shader to display something. However, the result of the vertex nor pixel shader is visible.

#if OPENGL
	#define SV_POSITION POSITION
	#define VS_SHADERMODEL vs_3_0
	#define PS_SHADERMODEL ps_3_0
#else
	#define VS_SHADERMODEL vs_4_0_level_9_1
	#define PS_SHADERMODEL ps_4_0_level_9_1
#endif

float4x4 xViewProjection;
float4 g_fTime;

struct PixelShaderOutput
{
	float4 Color: COLOR0;
};

struct VertexShaderOutput
{
	float4 Position : SV_POSITION;
	float2 TexCoord : TEXCOORD0;
};

VertexShaderOutput VertexShaderLogic(float4 position : SV_POSITION, float4 color : COLOR0, float2 texCoord : TEXCOORD0)
{
	VertexShaderOutput output = (VertexShaderOutput)0;

output.Position = mul(position, xViewProjection);
	output.TexCoord = texCoord;
	output.Color = color;

output.Position.x = g_fTime;

return output;
}

PixelShaderOutput PixelShaderFunction(VertexShaderOutput input) : COLOR0
{
	PixelShaderOutput output = (PixelShaderOutput)0;

output.Color = input.Color;
	output.Color = 0.1;

return output;
}

technique SpriteDrawing
{
	pass P0
	{
		VertexShader = compile VS_SHADERMODEL VertexShaderLogic();
		PixelShader = compile PS_SHADERMODEL PixelShaderFunction();
	}
};`

And the calling code

WindShader.Parameters["xViewProjection"].SetValue(Program.GetComponent<CameraComponent>().ViewMatrix);
            WindShader.Parameters["g_fTime"].SetValue((float)Math.Sin(gameTime.ToFloat()) * 2.5f);
            WindShader.CurrentTechnique.Passes[0].Apply();

spriteBatch.Begin(SpriteSortMode.Immediate, BlendState.AlphaBlend, transformMatrix: Program.GetComponent<CameraComponent>().ViewMatrix);

spriteBatch.Draw(Tree, new Vector2(512, 200), Color.White);
            spriteBatch.End();

The drawn texture2d doesn’t appear to lack any color (alpha) nor does it move along the X axis. Actually I think just nothing happens at all. Am I missing something?

Thanks in advance

Need this parameter in the shader: