Monogame, Tiled and JSON import and deserialize

Hello again, Mono Comm,
First off, thanks for the help on my previous topic.
I don’t post a lot because I’m still learning and I’ve bumped into a GREAT learning experience that I can’t seem to find good beginner documentation for. Like the title lists, I’ve decided to use Tiled maps saved as JSON files. I’m testing a possible animation for my world map (the water) and I can export just fine from Tiled, open the file and it reminds me of XML in some ways, but now to my problem / question:

Is there any good beginner tutorial or help that I can find here to get this JSON file properly imported into my game? (problem 1:) When I “include” the file into my solution, it requires my ENTIRE file pathway in order to read it… that won’t work if someone were to play the game on their system, of course :frowning:

Looks like this:

using (StreamReader reader = new StreamReader("C:/Users/Username/Desktop/DC Project/FP_RPG_V3_OPENGL/FP_RPG_V3_OPENGL/JSON/World Map TileSet.json"))
            {
                string json = reader.ReadToEnd();
                var animationTiles = JsonConvert.DeserializeObject(json);

}

(Problem 2:) Once I have the test file in, I see all kinds of data.
Like this:

{ "columns":10,
 "image":"DC Project\/FP_RPG_V3_OPENGL\/FP_RPG_V3_OPENGL\/Content\/World_Map\/World Map.png",
 "imageheight":676,
 "imagewidth":676,
 "margin":0,
 "name":"World Map TileSet",
 "spacing":4,
 "tilecount":100,
 "tiledversion":"1.4.1",
 "tileheight":64,
 "tiles":[
        {
         "animation":[
                {
                 "duration":200,
                 "tileid":14
                }, 
                {
                 "duration":300,
                 "tileid":26
                }, 
                {
                 "duration":400,
                 "tileid":29
                }, 
                {
                 "duration":600,
                 "tileid":36
                }],
         "id":14
        }],