Poor sprite quality when scaling

Hello! I know c# very well, but I am new to Monogame Engine. I want to make game with NES retro style and I use resolution 320x320 and sprites 16x16 each other. But sprites have very poor quality. It isn’t legibly!

public Game1(){
        _graphics = new GraphicsDeviceManager(this);
        _graphics.PreferredBackBufferWidth = 320;
        _graphics.PreferredBackBufferHeight = 320;
        _graphics.IsFullScreen = true;
        Content.RootDirectory = "Content";
        IsMouseVisible = true;}

protected override void Initialize(){
        WorldNode.Chunk.Init();
        base.Initialize();}

protected override void LoadContent(){
        _spriteBatch = new SpriteBatch(GraphicsDevice);
        // TODO: use this.Content to load your game content here
        s.TextureManager.Textures.Text = Content.Load<SpriteFont>("font");   
        s.TextureManager.Textures.Atlas1 = Content.Load<Texture2D>("Atlas1");   
    }

protected override void Update(GameTime gameTime){
        if (Keyboard.GetState().IsKeyDown(Keys.Escape))
            {Process.GetCurrentProcess().Kill();}

base.Update(gameTime);}

protected override void Draw(GameTime gameTime){
        GraphicsDevice.Clear(Color.LightGoldenrodYellow);

_spriteBatch.Begin();
        s.WorldNode.Chunk.DrawChunk(s.TextureManager.Textures.Atlas1);
        Game1._spriteBatch.End();

base.Draw(gameTime);
    }

Yes, I know this is natural for raster graphics

Try using SamplerState.PointClamp by passing it in to the _spriteBatch.Begin() method.

spriteBatch.Begin(SpriteSortMode.Deferred, null, SamplerState.PointClamp, null, null);
Don’t work :frowning_face:
The sprite just blurs when zoomed in, but I know solution exist